The speaker list has been updated and is new (nearly) final.

The following speakers will also join us

– Gynvael Coldwind & Mateusz “j00ru” Jurczyk (from the Dragon Sector team)

– Mathias Fuchs (Fireeye/Mandiant)

– Axelle Apvrille (Fortinet)

– Thomas Braun (United Nations)

– Bruno Kerouanton (official Insomni’hack mascot)

– Tobias Bolliger (Deputy Head of CYCO) and Gilles Zürcher (CYCO Investigator) (keynote)

– Nicolas Ruff (Google)

More details on the conference page


The workshop list is also complete , you have a little more than 2 weeks left to register.